Official site
Hotel «Djami»
EN
EN

Hotel «Djami»

Makhachkala

Dear colleagues!

The hotel complex "Djami" (on the market since 2007) and the Travel Agency "Djami" (on the market since 1992) invite you to mutually beneficial cooperation in organizing the rest of your tourists in the Republic of Dagestan.

The hotel complex "Djami" is located on the shores of the Caspian Sea between the cities of Makhachkala and Kaspiysk. The distance from the hotel to the airport is 12 km, to the railway station - 11 km. On the territory of the complex six spacious two-story buildings are comfortably located, located on the first line of the sea. Each cottage is equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay, convenient for families with children.

On the territory of the complex there is: a restaurant, a bar, a cafe, a playground, a private parking lot, a sports ground, two conference rooms, a private beach.

The area around the cottages is decorated with a fountain, a beautiful lawn and beautiful flower beds. Complex "Djami" is a private closed area with round-the-clock security, so vacationers do not have to worry about their own safety.

Our hotel has a 4-star certificate. We are the winners of the competitions "Best Beach Hotel Complex", "Best Private Beach", "Best Theme Hotel", awarded with Diplomas of the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Tourism of the Republic of Dagestan.

Our hotel has 50 rooms of the following categories:

  • 41 rooms - "Standard"
  • 2 numbers - "Standard +"
  • 3 numbers - "Standard 1 category"
  • 3 rooms - "Suite" with sea view
  • 1 Presidential Suite with Sea View

Dear colleagues, for your tourists we can offer a varied program: beach holidays, acquaintance with natural and historical sights, traditions and customs of more than 60 nations and nationalities living in the republic.

When booking rooms at the Djami Hotel Complex, you can count on a buffet breakfast from 8:00 to 10:00.

Banquets and weddings

Banquets and weddings

Stylish and cozy interior, gourmet cuisine and high level of service make Jami an ideal place for your event.

Официальный сайт
Гостиничный комплекс «Джами»
RU
RU

Гостиничный комплекс «Джами»

г. Махачкала

Уважаемые коллеги!

Гостиничный комплекс «Джами» (на рынке с 2007 г.) и Агентство путешествий «Джами» (на рынке с 1992 г.) приглашают Вас к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству в организации отдыха ваших туристов в Республике Дагестан.

Гостиничный комплекс «Джами» расположен на берегу Каспийского моря между городами Махачкала и Каспийск. Расстояние от гостиницы до аэропорта 12 км., до ЖД вокзал - 11 км. На территории комплекса уютно разместились шесть просторных двухэтажных корпусов, находящиеся на первой линий моря. Каждый коттедж оснащен всем необходимым для комфортного проживания, удобны для отдыха с детьми.

На территории комплекса находится: ресторан, бар, кафе, детская площадка, собственная автостоянка, спортивная площадка, два конференц-зала, собственный пляж.

Территория вокруг коттеджей украшена фонтаном, прекрасным газоном и красивыми цветочными клумбами. Комплекс «Джами» - это частная закрытая территория с круглосуточной охраной, поэтому отдыхающим не придется волноваться о собственной безопасности.

Наш отель имеет сертификат «4 звезды». Мы являемся победителями конкурсов «Лучший пляжный гостиничный комплекс», «Лучший частный пляж», «Лучший тематический отель», награжден Почетными грамотами Министерства культуры Российской Федерации и Министерства туризма Республике Дагестан.

Наш отель располагает 50 номерами следующих категорий:

  • 41 номер – «Стандарт»
  • 2 номера – «Стандарт +»
  • 3 номера – «Стандарт 1 категорий»
  • 3 номера – «Люкс» с видом на море
  • 1 «Президентский люкс» с видом на море.

Уважаемые коллеги, для ваших туристов мы можем предложить разнообразную программу: пляжный отдых, ознакомление с природными и историческими достопримечательностями, с традициями и обычаями более 60 нации и народностей, проживающих в республике.

Бронируя номера в Гостиничном комплексе "Джами" Вы можете рассчитывать на завтрак по системе «шведского стола» с 8:00 до 10:00.

Банкеты и свадьбы

Банкеты и свадьбы

Стильный и уютный интерьер, изысканная кухня и высокий уровень обслуживания делают «Джами» идеальным местом для Вашего мероприятия.