Excursions

Makhachkala’s hotels often offer their guests a few excursions to explore the sights of Dagestan. But our hotel has such a diverse list of excursions and tours for every taste. Our offers will add enthusiasm even the biggest fans of spending the entire vacation at the beach.

It is the biggest list of excursions yet: the oldest Russian city of Derbent, with its fortress Naryn-Kala, which defended the city for 1,500 years, and Huchninsky Falls, where you can enjoy a delicious barbecue on the lawn to the sounds of falling water, and the jewel of Southern Dagestan - amazing and unique in Russia Samur forest - you will see a beautiful plane and pass through the waist-high grass and get to know the real cork trees. Or maybe you go to see the unique dunes of Sary-Kum, only the majestic dunes of the Sahara desert are higher - briefly dive into the magical world of fairy East.

Fans of the ancient era like to visit the holy places - ziyarat, which means ancient tomb of the great sheikhs of the past. If you're ready to go up the mountain for this exciting spectacle of the highest mountains - you can get ready for the journey. When in doubt - know that making a journey to the most sacred places in Dagestan, you can expect the fulfillment of the sacred desires.

Skiers can ride the famous winter ski resort "Chindirchero”.

This is not a complete list of all the miracles that I can the hospitable Dagestan share with you.

A list of suggested excursions:

• Derbent
• Gunib
• Huchni waterfall
• Samur forest
• Chirkey - Sulak Canyon
• Kubachi
• Dunes of "Sary-Kum"
• Makhachkala
• Khunzakh
• Chindirchero
• Shalbuzdag (ziyarat)
• Ahulgo (ziyarat)
• Kala-Koreish (ziyatar)

Экскурсии

Гостиницы Махачкалы часто предлагают своим постояльцам несколько экскурсий для знакомства с достопримечательностями Дагестана. Но только наш гостиничный комплекс обладает таким разносторонним списком путешествий и экскурсий на любой вкус. Наши предложения добавят энтузиазма даже самым большим любителям весь отпуск провести на берегу моря.

От количества предложений просто разбегаются глаза – это и древнейший в РФ город Дербент, со своей крепостью Нарын-Кала, которая обороняла город 1500 лет, и Хучнинский водопад, на лужайке у которого можно отведать вкуснейший шашлык под шум падающей воды, и жемчужина Южного Дагестана – изумительный и единственный на территории России лиановый Самурский лес – вы увидите красавец платан, пройдете через траву по пояс высотой и познакомитесь с настоящими пробковыми деревьями. А, может, вы отправитесь к уникальному бархану Сары-Кум, выше которого только величественные барханы пустыни Сахары – окунитесь ненадолго в волшебный мир сказочного Востока.

Поклонники древнейшей эпохи с удовольствием посетят священные места – зиярат, что означает древнее захоронение великих шейхов прошлого. Если вы готовы подниматься ради этого захватывающего зрелища на самые высокие горы – можете собираться в дорогу. Если вы сомневаетесь – знайте, что совершив путешествие к самым сакральным местам Дагестана, можете надеяться исполнение самого заветного желания.

Азартные любители горных лыж смогут покататься на знаменитом зимнем горнолыжном курорте «Чиндирчеро».

И это далеко не полный список всех чудес, которыми может поделиться с вами гостеприимный Дагестан.

Список предлагаемых экскурсий:

  • Дербент
  • Гуниб
  • Хучни-водопад
  • Самурский лесЧиркей – Сулакский каньон
  • Кубачи
  • Бархан «Сары-Кум»
  • Махачкала
  • Хунзах
  • Чиндирчеро
  • Шалбуздаг (зиярат)
  • Ахульго (зиярат)
  • Кала-Корейш (зиятар)